Posted by: Lisa | June 18, 2010

Here we go…

I’m Lisa.  My ever-supportive-and-endearing husband Jon has been begging me to start a blog for a few months now.  He tells me this is a perfect gig for me since I get really passionate about all things baby and child and he thinks I should share my knowledge, opinions, & experiences with the world.   This is code for, “Please, please, please write your thoughts online so I don’t have to listen to it all.”  See?  I told you I have a super supportive, sensitive, endearing husband.

In addition to this sarcastic and witty husband of mine, there is a menagerie of dogs, cats, and frogs as well as a 2’8″ blonde-haired tornado named Jacob living in my house, too.  This allows for plenty of adventures about which to write.

My goal is to post at least once or twice a week.  I plan to write about some of the funny (and scary and annoying) things my child does and my own joys (and fears and challenges) of motherhood.  I will also share my opinions and knowledge of baby, child, and household products based on my experiences and research.

Humor me.  Come back & read my blog a few times, k?

Responses

  1. Welcome to BLOGGGING!!! Love your blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

