Posted by: Lisa | July 15, 2011

Blog, meet Blog

Many of you have heard me talk about my love for the hourly, drop-in childcare facility near my house. So I was thrilled when the owners of that business asked me to begin writing for their blog twice a month.

And since I’m certain many of you lose countless nights of sleep anxiously awaiting the next great post from The Tot Talks, hopefully checking out the StayNPlay blog will help satisfy your craving for random Jacob stories or information about child-related topics in the meantime.  To start you off, see my article about drop-in childcare & StayNPlay in particular.  And if you’re intrigued, definitely go “like” Stay-N-Play on Facebook.

Only the most recent post on this blog was written by me, but look for more in the near future!

https://staynplaykids.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

